Term Dates

INSET (Staff Training) Days: 3 & 4 September 2013, 5 December, 6 & 7 January 2014.

Term dates 2013/2014

Autumn term 2013

72 days

First Half:

Thursday 5 September - Friday 25 October

37

Half-term:

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

 

Second Half:

Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December

35

Spring term 2014

58 days

First Half:

Wednesday 8 January - Friday 14 February

28

Half-term:

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

 

Second Half:

Monday 24 February - Friday 4 April

30

Summer term 2014

60 days

First Half:

Wednesday 23 April - Friday 23 May

May Day: Monday 5 May

22

Half-term:

Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May

 

Second Half:

Monday 2 June - Wednesday 23 July

38

 Term dates 2014/2015

Autumn term 2014

72 days

First Half:

Thursday 4 September - Friday 24 October

37

Half-term:

Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October

 

Second Half:

Monday 3 November - Friday 19 December

35

Spring term 2015

55 days

First Half:

Wednesday 5 January - Friday 13 February

30

Half-term:

Monday 16 February - Friday 20 February

Second Half:

Monday 23 February - Friday 27 March

25

Summer term 2015

68 days

First Half:

Monday 13 April - Friday 22 May

May Day: Monday 4 May

29

Half-term:

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

 

Second Half:

Monday 1 June - Thursday 23 July

39

 

  • school.jpg
  • school2.jpg
  • school3.jpg
  • school4.jpg
  • school5.jpg
  • school6.jpg

The Ellern Mede Service for Eating Disorders

Holcombe Hill,
The Ridgeway,
Mill Hill,
London  NW7 4HX

T: 08444 725 111
F: 08444 725 202